Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings

Printable Version

Division IPHL Statistic Leaders

Current Season: Fall/Winter 2021-2022

Standings
Team GP W L T OTL PTS GF GA
Red Army 12 9 2 1 0 19 49 24
BlowHoles 11 8 2 0 1 17 43 32
Growlers 12 7 4 1 0 15 39 26
Collision Experts 12 6 5 0 1 13 43 41
Bad Brew 12 4 5 1 2 11 37 44
Ice Turtles 11 4 7 0 0 8 33 44
The Larrys 10 3 6 1 0 7 25 38
Panthers 12 3 9 0 0 6 26 46
GP - Games Played, W - Wins, L - Losses, T - Ties, OTL - Overtime Loss,
PTS
- Points, GF - Goals For, GA - Goals Against


Schedule
Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
Tue-Sep 7 9:00pm Rink 1 The Larrys3 7 BlowHoles
Tue-Sep 7 12:00am Rink 3 Collision Experts 21 Panthers
Thu-Sep 9 9:50pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles 42 Bad Brew
Thu-Sep 9 12:00am Rink 3 Red Army 20 Growlers
Tue-Sep 14 9:30pm Rink 2 Red Army3 4 Bad Brew
Tue-Sep 14 12:00am Rink 3 Growlers 42 Panthers
Thu-Sep 16 9:20pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles2 3 BlowHoles
Thu-Sep 16 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys2 4 Collision Experts
Tue-Sep 21 9:30pm Rink 2 Red Army 52 Panthers
Tue-Sep 21 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys00 Bad Brew
Thu-Sep 23 9:50pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles3 5 Growlers
Thu-Sep 23 12:00am Rink 3 BlowHoles 43 Collision Experts
Tue-Sep 28 9:30pm Rink 2 The Larrys 32 Growlers
Tue-Sep 28 12:00am Rink 3 Panthers4 6 Bad Brew
Thu-Sep 30 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 43 Red Army
Thu-Sep 30 12:00am Rink 3 Collision Experts 75 Ice Turtles
Tue-Oct 5 9:30pm Rink 2 Collision Experts 32 Bad Brew
Tue-Oct 5 12:00am Rink 3 Ice Turtles3 4 Panthers
Thu-Oct 7 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 31 Growlers
Thu-Oct 7 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys3 4 Red Army
Tue-Oct 12 9:30pm Rink 2 The Larrys 51 Panthers
Tue-Oct 12 9:50pm Rink 3 Collision Experts3 5 Growlers
Thu-Oct 14 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 65 Bad Brew
Thu-Oct 14 12:00am Rink 3 Ice Turtles1 6 Red Army
Tue-Oct 19 9:30pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 50 Panthers
Tue-Oct 19 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys1 4 Ice Turtles
Thu-Oct 21 9:50pm Rink 2 Bad Brew2 3 Growlers
Thu-Oct 21 12:00am Rink 3 Collision Experts2 5 Red Army
Tue-Oct 26 9:30pm Rink 2 Red Army11 Growlers
Tue-Oct 26 12:00am Rink 3 Bad Brew 54 Panthers
Thu-Oct 28 9:50pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles2 7 Collision Experts
Thu-Oct 28 10:00pm Rink 3 The Larrys BlowHoles
Tue-Nov 2 9:30pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 62 Ice Turtles
Tue-Nov 2 12:00am Rink 3 Growlers2 3 Panthers
Thu-Nov 4 9:50pm Rink 2 Red Army 42 Bad Brew
Thu-Nov 4 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys 43 Collision Experts
Tue-Nov 9 12:00am Rink 3 Growlers 51 Bad Brew
Tue-Nov 9 12:00am Rink 2 Red Army 41 Panthers
Thu-Nov 11 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles The Larrys
Thu-Nov 11 12:00am Rink 3 BlowHoles2 3 Collision Experts
Tue-Nov 16 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys1 6 Growlers
Tue-Nov 16 12:00am Rink 2 Collision Experts2 3 Panthers
Thu-Nov 18 10:05pm Rink 2 BlowHoles1 5 Red Army
Thu-Nov 18 12:00am Rink 3 Ice Turtles 42 Bad Brew
Tue-Nov 30 12:00am Rink 3 Collision Experts4 6 Bad Brew
Tue-Nov 30 12:00am Rink 2 Ice Turtles 31 Panthers
Thu-Dec 2 10:05pm Rink 2 The Larrys3 7 Red Army
Thu-Dec 2 12:00am Rink 3 BlowHoles2 5 Growlers
Tue-Dec 7 9:35pm Rink 3 Collision Experts Growlers
Tue-Dec 7 9:55pm Rink 2 BlowHoles Bad Brew
Thu-Dec 9 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles Red Army
Thu-Dec 9 10:15pm Rink 3 The Larrys Panthers
Tue-Dec 14 9:35pm Rink 3 Collision Experts Red Army
Tue-Dec 14 9:55pm Rink 2 BlowHoles Panthers
Thu-Dec 16 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles Growlers
Thu-Dec 16 10:15pm Rink 3 The Larrys Bad Brew
Tue-Jan 4 9:35pm Rink 3 BlowHoles The Larrys
Tue-Jan 4 9:55pm Rink 2 Bad Brew Panthers
Thu-Jan 6 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles Collision Experts
Thu-Jan 6 10:15pm Rink 3 Red Army Growlers
Tue-Jan 11 9:35pm Rink 3 Red Army Bad Brew
Tue-Jan 11 9:55pm Rink 2 Growlers Panthers
Thu-Jan 13 10:05pm Rink 2 The Larrys Collision Experts
Thu-Jan 13 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHoles Ice Turtles
Tue-Jan 18 9:35pm Rink 3 BlowHoles Collision Experts
Tue-Jan 18 9:55pm Rink 2 Red Army Panthers
Thu-Jan 20 10:05pm Rink 2 Growlers Bad Brew
Thu-Jan 20 10:15pm Rink 3 The Larrys Ice Turtles
Tue-Jan 25 9:35pm Rink 3 BlowHoles Red Army
Tue-Jan 25 9:55pm Rink 2 Collision Experts Panthers
Thu-Jan 27 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles Bad Brew
Thu-Jan 27 10:15pm Rink 3 The Larrys Growlers
Tue-Feb 1 9:35pm Rink 3 The Larrys Red Army
Tue-Feb 1 9:55pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles Panthers
Thu-Feb 3 10:05pm Rink 2 Collision Experts Bad Brew
Thu-Feb 3 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHoles Growlers
Tue-Feb 8 9:35pm Rink 3 Ice Turtles Red Army
Tue-Feb 8 9:55pm Rink 2 The Larrys Panthers
Thu-Feb 10 10:05pm Rink 2 BlowHoles Bad Brew
Thu-Feb 10 10:15pm Rink 3 Collision Experts Growlers
Tue-Feb 15 9:35pm Rink 3 Seed 2 Seed 7
Tue-Feb 15 9:55pm Rink 2 Seed 3 Seed 6
Thu-Feb 17 10:05pm Rink 2 Seed 1 Seed 8
Thu-Feb 17 10:15pm Rink 3 Seed 4 Seed 5
Tue-Feb 22 9:00pm Rink 1 Loser Game 2 Loser Game 1
Tue-Feb 22 9:10pm Rink 2 Loser Game 4 Loser Game 3
Thu-Feb 24 9:00pm Rink 3 Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
Thu-Feb 24 9:10pm Rink 2 Winner Game 3 Winner Game 4
Tue-Mar 1 9:00pm Rink 1 Loser Game 8 Winner Game 5
Tue-Mar 1 9:10pm Rink 2 Loser Game 7 Winner Game 6
Thu-Mar 3 9:00pm Rink 3 Winner Game 7 Winner Game 8
Thu-Mar 3 9:10pm Rink 2 Winner Game 9 Winner Game 10
Tue-Mar 8 9:00pm Rink 2 Loser Game 11 Winner Game 12
Wed-Mar 9 9:00pm Rink 2 Winner Game 11 Winner Game 13
Thu-Mar 10 9:00pm Rink 2 Winner Game 14 Loser Game 14
Game scores shown bold and underlined indicate an Overtime Game.