Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : Bad Brew

Division IPHL Statistic Leaders


Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Goalie Stats
# Name Goals Against Shots On GAA Save % Games
34Gideon Siner 0 0 0 0 0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Player Stats
# Name Goals Assists Points PIM Games
25Dan Alexander (A) 0 0 0 0 0
0Raymond Ciesinski 0 0 0 0 0
12Matthew Clugston 0 0 0 0 0
12David Green 0 0 0 0 0
9Steven Hartmann 0 0 0 0 0
0Brian Hoshaw 0 0 0 0 0
0John Kelley 0 0 0 0 0
27Matthew Kloss 0 0 0 0 0
0Collin Langdon 0 0 0 0 0
18Nate Levin 0 0 0 0 0
0Michael Logsdon 0 0 0 0 0
97Nick Petrick 0 0 0 0 0
13Warren Prunella 0 0 0 0 0
44William Ruvo 0 0 0 0 0
6Steven Tilton (C) 0 0 0 0 0
Players shown in red indicate rostered reserves.

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Schedule  
Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
Thu-Sep 9 9:50pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles 42Bad Brew
Tue-Sep 14 9:30pm Rink 2 Red Army3 4Bad Brew
Tue-Sep 21 12:00am Rink 3 The Larrys00Bad Brew
Tue-Sep 28 12:00am Rink 3 Panthers4 6Bad Brew
Tue-Oct 5 9:30pm Rink 2 Collision Experts 32Bad Brew
Thu-Oct 14 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHolesBad Brew
Thu-Oct 21 9:50pm Rink 2 Bad BrewGrowlers
Tue-Oct 26 9:35pm Rink 3 Bad BrewPanthers
Thu-Nov 4 9:50pm Rink 2 Red ArmyBad Brew
Tue-Nov 9 9:35pm Rink 3 GrowlersBad Brew
Thu-Nov 18 10:15pm Rink 3 Ice TurtlesBad Brew
Tue-Nov 30 9:35pm Rink 3 Collision ExpertsBad Brew
Tue-Dec 7 9:55pm Rink 2 BlowHolesBad Brew
Thu-Dec 16 10:15pm Rink 3 The LarrysBad Brew
Tue-Jan 4 9:55pm Rink 2 Bad BrewPanthers
Tue-Jan 11 9:35pm Rink 3 Red ArmyBad Brew
Thu-Jan 20 10:05pm Rink 2 GrowlersBad Brew
Thu-Jan 27 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice TurtlesBad Brew
Thu-Feb 3 10:05pm Rink 2 Collision ExpertsBad Brew
Thu-Feb 10 10:05pm Rink 2 BlowHolesBad Brew
Game scores shown bold and underlined indicate an Overtime Game.