Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : Growlers

Division IPHL Statistic Leaders


Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Goalie Stats
# Name Goals Against Shots On GAA Save % Games
There are no stats for this team

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Player Stats
# Name Goals Assists Points PIM Games
0Joseph Beard 0 0 0 0 0
16Brian Blake 0 0 0 0 0
0John Brideau 0 0 0 0 0
0Mary Carpenter 0 0 0 0 0
14Bill Castelli 0 0 0 0 0
12Todd Dorrien 0 0 0 0 0
77Mike Guiterman 0 0 0 0 0
22Barry Hartzberg 0 0 0 0 0
19Joe Hewitt 0 0 0 0 0
0Jonathan Hutchison 0 0 0 0 0
24Kyran Kennedy 0 0 0 0 0
0Brian King 0 0 0 0 0
9Tony Larson 0 0 0 0 0
5Dave Leib 0 0 0 0 0
13Scott Mayster 0 0 0 0 0
27Bob McCarter 0 0 0 0 0
2Toby Mensforth 0 0 0 0 0
0John Oloughlin 0 0 0 0 0
0Joseph Palermino 0 0 0 0 0
0Gregory Parisi 0 0 0 0 0
4Robert Portman 0 0 0 0 0
11Anthony Scarpelli 0 0 0 0 0
19Gregory Siers 0 0 0 0 0
10Sean Twombly 0 0 0 0 0
0Matthew Walton 0 0 0 0 0
Players shown in red indicate rostered reserves.

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Schedule  
Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
Thu-Sep 9 12:00am Rink 3 Red Army 20Growlers
Tue-Sep 14 12:00am Rink 3 Growlers 42Panthers
Thu-Sep 23 9:50pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles3 5Growlers
Tue-Sep 28 9:30pm Rink 2 The Larrys 32Growlers
Thu-Oct 7 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 31Growlers
Tue-Oct 12 9:35pm Rink 3 Collision ExpertsGrowlers
Thu-Oct 21 9:50pm Rink 2 Bad BrewGrowlers
Tue-Oct 26 9:30pm Rink 2 Red ArmyGrowlers
Tue-Nov 2 9:35pm Rink 3 GrowlersPanthers
Tue-Nov 9 9:35pm Rink 3 GrowlersBad Brew
Tue-Nov 16 9:35pm Rink 3 The LarrysGrowlers
Thu-Dec 2 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHolesGrowlers
Tue-Dec 7 9:35pm Rink 3 Collision ExpertsGrowlers
Thu-Dec 16 10:05pm Rink 2 Ice TurtlesGrowlers
Thu-Jan 6 10:15pm Rink 3 Red ArmyGrowlers
Tue-Jan 11 9:55pm Rink 2 GrowlersPanthers
Thu-Jan 20 10:05pm Rink 2 GrowlersBad Brew
Thu-Jan 27 10:15pm Rink 3 The LarrysGrowlers
Thu-Feb 3 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHolesGrowlers
Thu-Feb 10 10:15pm Rink 3 Collision ExpertsGrowlers
Game scores shown bold and underlined indicate an Overtime Game.