Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : BlowHoles

Division IPHL Statistic Leaders


Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Goalie Stats
# Name Goals Against Shots On GAA Save % Games
0Ross Weiland 0 0 0 0 0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Player Stats
# Name Goals Assists Points PIM Games
0Charles Betancourt 0 0 0 0 0
12Greg Cichy 0 0 0 0 0
26Kevin Finnegan 0 0 0 0 0
18Geof Hobart 0 0 0 0 0
0Robert Land 0 0 0 0 0
4Jason Levine 0 0 0 0 0
17Nick Minarik 0 0 0 0 0
0Dan Mustico 0 0 0 0 0
77Sean Oconnor 0 0 0 0 0
0Chris Pautler 0 0 0 0 0
18Vivek Pinto 0 0 0 0 0
Players shown in red indicate rostered reserves.

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Schedule  
Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
Tue-Sep 7 9:00pm Rink 1 The Larrys3 7BlowHoles
Thu-Sep 16 9:20pm Rink 2 Ice Turtles2 3BlowHoles
Thu-Sep 23 12:00am Rink 3 BlowHoles 43Collision Experts
Thu-Sep 30 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 43Red Army
Thu-Oct 7 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHoles 31Growlers
Thu-Oct 14 9:50pm Rink 2 BlowHolesBad Brew
Tue-Oct 19 9:30pm Rink 2 BlowHolesPanthers
Thu-Oct 28 10:00pm Rink 3 The LarrysBlowHoles
Tue-Nov 2 9:30pm Rink 2 BlowHolesIce Turtles
Thu-Nov 11 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHolesCollision Experts
Thu-Nov 18 10:05pm Rink 2 BlowHolesRed Army
Thu-Dec 2 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHolesGrowlers
Tue-Dec 7 9:55pm Rink 2 BlowHolesBad Brew
Tue-Dec 14 9:55pm Rink 2 BlowHolesPanthers
Tue-Jan 4 9:35pm Rink 3 BlowHolesThe Larrys
Thu-Jan 13 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHolesIce Turtles
Tue-Jan 18 9:35pm Rink 3 BlowHolesCollision Experts
Tue-Jan 25 9:35pm Rink 3 BlowHolesRed Army
Thu-Feb 3 10:15pm Rink 3 BlowHolesGrowlers
Thu-Feb 10 10:05pm Rink 2 BlowHolesBad Brew
Game scores shown bold and underlined indicate an Overtime Game.