Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : BlowHoles : Player Stats



PAUTLER
0

Chris Pautler
BlowHoles
Forward
Player Photo

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Stat Totals
Goals Assists Points PIM Games
1 2 3 0 0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM
Tue-Sep 07 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 16 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 23 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 30 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 07 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 14 Bad Brew 0 1 1 0
Tue-Oct 19 Panthers 0 0 0 0
Thu-Oct 28 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 02 Ice Turtles 1 0 1 0
Thu-Nov 11 Collision Experts 0 1 1 0
Thu-Nov 18 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 02 Growlers No Stats for this game
Tue-Dec 07 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Dec 14 Panthers No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 04 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 13 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 18 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 25 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Feb 03 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Feb 10 Bad Brew No Stats for this game