Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : Growlers : Player Stats



HEWITT
19

Joe Hewitt
Growlers
Defense
Defender

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Stat Totals
Goals Assists Points PIM Games
0 1 1 0 0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM
Thu-Sep 09 Red Army No Stats for this game
Tue-Sep 14 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 23 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Tue-Sep 28 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 07 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 12 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 21 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 26 Red Army No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 02 Panthers No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 09 Bad Brew 0 1 1 0
Tue-Nov 16 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 02 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Tue-Dec 07 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 16 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 06 Red Army No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 11 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 20 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 27 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Feb 03 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Feb 10 Collision Experts No Stats for this game