Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : Ice Turtles : Player Stats



LIVINGSTONE
27

Buddy Livingstone
Ice Turtles
Forward
Player Photo

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Stat Totals
Goals Assists Points PIM Games
0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM
Thu-Sep 09 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 16 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 23 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 30 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 05 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 14 Red Army No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 19 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 28 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 02 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 11 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 18 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 30 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 09 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 16 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 06 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 13 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 20 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 27 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Feb 01 Panthers No Stats for this game
Tue-Feb 08 Red Army No Stats for this game