Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : The Larrys : Player Stats



HARTRANFT
30

Jacob Hartranft
The Larrys
Goalie
Player Photo

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Stat Totals
Goals Against Shots On GAA Save % Shutouts Games
0 1 0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Against Shots Save %
Tue-Sep 07 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 16 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Tue-Sep 21 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Sep 28 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 07 Red Army No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 12 Panthers No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 19 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 28 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 04 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 11 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 16 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 02 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 09 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 16 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 04 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 13 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 20 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 27 Growlers No Stats for this game
Tue-Feb 01 Red Army No Stats for this game
Tue-Feb 08 Panthers No Stats for this game