Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : Red Army : Player Stats



DURANT
0

Neal Durant
Red Army
Defense
Defender

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Stat Totals
Goals Assists Points PIM Games
0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM
Thu-Sep 09 Growlers No Stats for this game
Tue-Sep 14 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Sep 21 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 30 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 07 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 14 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 21 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 26 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 04 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 09 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 18 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 02 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Dec 09 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Tue-Dec 14 Collision Experts No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 06 Growlers No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 11 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 18 Panthers No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 25 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Tue-Feb 01 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Tue-Feb 08 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game