Ice Pack Hockey League : Schedules-Standings : Collision Experts : Player Stats



LYON
0

Merritt Lyon
Collision Experts
Defense
Defender

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Stat Totals
Goals Assists Points PIM Games
0

Fall/Winter 2021-2022 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM
Tue-Sep 07 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 16 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 23 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Thu-Sep 30 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 05 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Oct 12 Growlers No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 21 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Oct 28 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 04 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Thu-Nov 11 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 16 Panthers No Stats for this game
Tue-Nov 30 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Tue-Dec 07 Growlers No Stats for this game
Tue-Dec 14 Red Army No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 06 Ice Turtles No Stats for this game
Thu-Jan 13 The Larrys No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 18 BlowHoles No Stats for this game
Tue-Jan 25 Panthers No Stats for this game
Thu-Feb 03 Bad Brew No Stats for this game
Thu-Feb 10 Growlers No Stats for this game